WHERE TO BUY | BLOG | CONTACT US
2010 #1 Highest Qaulity Milk in New York State
Contact Us

Our Products Can Be Found At These Locations Throughout
The New York City Area

Upstate NY Stores/Restaurants |   NYC Stores/Restaurants | Distributors

Manhattan

A.B. Biagi Restaurant 235 Elizabeth St. www.abbiagi.com
ABC Kitchen Restaurant 35 E 18th St.  www.abchome.com
All Good Things Restaurant 102 Franklin St. www.allgoodthingsny.com
Boqueria Chelsea Restaurant 53 W. 19th St. (212) 255-4160 www.boquerianyc.com
Boqueria Soho Restaurant 171 Spring St. (212) 343-4255 www.boquerianyc.com
Bubby’s (Tribeca) Restaurant 120 Hudson St. (212) 219-0666 www.bubbys.com
Café Cluny Restaurant 284 W. 12th St. (212) 255-6900 www.cafecluny.com
Colors Restaurant 417 Lafayette Street (212) 777-8443
Convivio Restaurant 45 Tudor City Place (212) 599-5045 www.convivionyc.com
Daniel Restaurant 60 E. 65th St. (212) 288-0033 www.danielnyc.com
Degustation Restaurant 239 East 5th Street (212) 979-1012
Dirty Bird To-Go Restaurant 204 w. 14th Street (212) 620-4836 www.dirtybirdtogo.com
Gramercy Tavern Restaurant 42 E. 20th St. (212) 477-0777 www.gramercytavern.com
Gusto Restaurant 60 Greenwich Ave. (212) 924-8000 www.gustonyc.com
Il Buco Restaurant 47 Bond Street (212) 533-1932 www.ilbuco.com
Jean Georges Restaurant 1 Central Park W (212) 299-3900 www.jean-georges.com
Maialino Restaurant 2 Lexington Ave. (212) 555-1212 www.maialinonyc.com/
Marea Restaurant 240 Central Park South (212) 582-5100 www.marea-nyc.com
Mas (farmhouse) Restaurant 31 Downing St (212) 255-1790 www.masfarmhouse.com
Per Se Restaurant 10 Columbus Circle (212) 823-9335 www.perseny.com
Spring St. Natural Restaurant 62 Spring St. (212) 966-0290 www.springstreetnatural.com
The Breslin Restaurant 20 W. 29th St. (212) 679-2222 www.thebreslin.com
The Northern Spy Food Co. Restaurant 511 E. 12th St. (212) 228-5100? www.northernspyfoodco.com
The Norwood Club Restaurant 241 W. 14th St. (212) 255-9300 www.norwoodclub.com
The Spotted Pig Restaurant 20 w 29th st (212) 620-0393 www.thespottedpig.com
The Standard Grill Restaurant 848 Washington St. (212) 645-4646 www.thestandardgrill.com
Trestle on Tenth Restaurant 242 Tenth Ave (212) 645 5659 www.trestleontenth.com
Veritas Restaurant 43 E 20th St 212-353-3700 www.veritas-nyc.com
Wallse Restaurant 344 W. 11th St. www.wallserestaurant.com
Blue Ribbon Market Market 14 Bedford St. (212) 647-0408 www.blueribbonrestaurants.com
Di Palo’s Fine Foods Inc Market 200 Grand St (212) 226-1033 www.dipaloselects.com
Eataly Market Manhattan www.eatalyny.com
Nolita Mart Market/Espresso Bar 156 Mott St., nr.
Grand St
(212) 966-8883 www.nolitamart.com
Birch Café Coffee Shop 7 E 27th St. (917) 974-1789 www.birchcoffee.com
Culture Espresso Coffee Shop 72 West 38th Street (917) 353-3279 www.cultureespresso.com
Everyman Espresso Coffee Shop 136 E 13th street (212) 533-0524 www.everymanespresso.com
Grumpy Café Coffee Shop 224 w. 20th St. (212) 255-5511 www.cafegrumpy.com
Irving Place IP Coffee Shop 71 Irving Place (212) 995-5252
Organicoa Coffee Shop Christpoher St. and West S (516) 238-4006 www.organicoa.com
Ost Coffee Coffee Shop 441 E 12th St. (212) 477-5600 www.ostcafenyc.com
RBC Coffee Coffee Shop 71 Worth St (212) 226-1111 www.rbcnyc.com
The Little Cupcake Bakeshop Bakery *Second location in Brooklyn 30 Prince Street (212) 941-9100 www.littlecupcakebakeshop.com
Gimme! Coffee Coffee Shop * Two other locations in Brooklyn 228 Mott Street (212) 226-4011 www.gimmecoffee.com

Brooklyn

Baba Restaurant 502 Lorimer St (347) 227.7133 www.bababrooklyn.com
Bark Hot Dogs Restaurant 474 Bergen Street (718) 789-1939 www.barkhotdogs.com
Benchmark Restaurant 339a 2nd St. (718) 965.7040 www.benchmarkrestaurant.com
Brookvin Restaurant 381 Seventh Ave (718) 768-9463 www.brookvin.com
Bubby’s (Brooklyn) Restaurant 1 Main Street (347) 408-5086 www.bubbys.com
Dressler Restaurant 149 Broadway www.dresslernyc.com
Farm on Adderley Restaurant 1109 Cortelyou Road (646) 526-3167 www.thefarmonadderley.com
Flatbush Farm Restaurant 76 St. Mark’s Ave. (718) 622-3276 www.flatbushfarm.com
Franny’s Restaurant 295 Flatbush Ave (718) 230-0221 www.frannysbrooklyn.com
Get Fresh Table and Market Restaurant 370 Fifth Ave. (718) 360-8469 getfreshnyc.squarespace.com
Home/Made Restaurant 293 Van Brunt St (347) 223-4135 www.homemadebklyn.com
ici Restaurant 246 Dekalb Avenue (718) 789-2778 www.icirestaurant.com
Mile End Restaurant 97 Hoyt St. (718) 852-7510 www.mileendbrooklyn.com
Northeast Kingdom Restaurant 18 Wyckoff Ave (718) 386-3864 www.north-eastkingdom.com
Roberta’s Pizza Restaurant 261 Moore St (718) 417-1118 www.robertaspizza.com
The Vanderbilt Restaurant 570 Vanderbilt Ave. (718) 623-0570? www.thevanderbiltnyc.com
Vinegar Hill Restaurant 72 Hudson Avenue (718) 640-6417 www.vinegarhillhouse.com
BKLYN Larder Market 228 Flatbush Ave (718) 783-1250 www.bklynlarder.com
Marlow and Daughters Market 95 Broadway (718) 388-5700 www.marlowanddaughters.com
The Meat Hook Market 100 Frost St. (718) 349-5032 www.the-meathook.com
Urban Rustic Market 236 N. 12th Street (718) 388-9444 www.urbanrusticnyc.com
Ample Hills Creamery Ice Cream 847 Union St www.amplehills.com
Blue Bottle Coffee Shop 160 Berry St www.bluebottlecoffee.net
Breukelen
Coffee House
Coffee Shop 764A Franklin Ave. (718) 789-7070 www.bkcoffeehouse.com
Café 474 Coffee Shop 474 4th Ave (917) 640-4867
Café Grumpy Greenpoint Coffee Shop 193 Meserole Ave (718) 349-7623 www.cafegrumpy.com
Café Grumpy Park Slope Coffee Shop 383 7th Ave. (718) 499-4404 www.cafegrumpy.com
Café Royal Coffee Shop 195 Nassau Ave (718) 349.8584 www.caferoyale-sf.com
Crop to Cup Café Coffee Shop 139 Atlantic Ave croptocup.wordpress.com
Ecopolis Coffee Shop 180 Smith St (917) 586.6315 www.brooklynecopolis.org
Four and Twenty Blackbirds Coffee Shop 439 3rd Ave (718) 499-2917 www.birdsblack.com
Iris Café Coffee Shop 20 Columbia Pl. (646) 246.9650
Lucky Shot Café Coffee Shop 145 Driggs Ave (347) 599-2351
Milk Bar Coffee Shop 620 Vanderbilt Ave (888) 326-7947
One Girl Cookies Coffee Shop 68 Dean Street (212) 675-4996 www.onegirlcookies.com
Van Leeuwen Coffee Shop 184 Maspeth Ave
Van Leeuwen Manhattan Ave Coffee Shop 632 Manhattan Ave www.vanleeuwenicecream.com
Variety Café Coffee Shop 368 Graham Ave (718) 387-0034 www.varietynyc.com
ChoiceCooking Catering Company 294 3rd Ave (718) 852.2575 hwww.choicecooking.com
The Greene Grape Wine Shop | Grocery 753 Fulton St (718) 233-2700 www.greengrape.com
Gimme! Coffee Coffee Shop *Two locations in Brooklyn, a third in Manhattan 107 Roebling Street
495 Lorimer Street
(718) 388-4595
(718) 388-7771
www.gimmecoffee.com
The Little Cupcake Bakeshop Bakery *Second location in Manhattan 9102 Third Avenue (718) 680-4465 www.littlecupcakebakeshop.com
Foragers Market Grocery/Market 56 Adam Street (718) 801-8400 www.foragersmarket.com